fbpx

You’ll working with Granite Transformations
Just ask our customers!

See all reviews

Reviews

Ken P

5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
10/20/2018
Had a few minor issues 8 months after installation. Called, made an appointment. Issues fixed to our liking. No problem at all! They stand by their product and work. I think if I called them in 5 years they would happily come out and resolve any issues.

Regarding cabinets…….ask for Don. He’s the man!

Jeremy Kiner

5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
10/15/2018
Very satisfied with Granite Transformations. I’ve used them on 3 different countertop projects. Each one has been handled excellently. As for the product, I think it’s probably one of the best – if not best – countertop solutions out there. The best part is that it is installed in virtually a few hours, and without any mess or demolition. Definitely recommend.

Tom Schwab

5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
10/9/2018
They were very professional. Showed up when they said they would. Workers were very polite and made sure everything was clean even though we had other work being done. I wish the other contractor was as professional and efficient. I have already recommended them to others.

Marty Golnick

5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
8/14/2018
Amazing product, fantastic service. One day install and complete new look and feel for the entire kitchen.

Aaron Powell

5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
6/24/2018
The company was super helpful during the install and really made me feel like I had a voice in the process.

Vickie Palazzolo

5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
5/9/2018
Fantastic experience from the initial appointment to the installation! The gentleman that came was full of information and very helpful in selecting the design. The measuring and installation were quick and clean. Each person we dealt with was incredibly professional and friendly.

Deena Knoy

5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
4/24/2018
Even with nineteen year old cupboards the transformation is amazing. Cabinets are next!!! Can’t wait! 😀😀😀

James Jameson

5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
3/29/2018
They were easy to work with and did a beautiful job on our kitchen.

Dona Deaton Kiner

5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
2/14/2018
Very satisfied. Love that it’s so low maintenance and scratch resistant. Makes food prepping and kitchen cleaning much easier!

Jeremy Kiner

5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
9/9/2017
Great product and great people to work with. If I had another kitchen, I’d use them again! There’s really no comparison.

Jeff M.

5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
7/11/2011
They were very neat and they did a big job in one day and if anything needed to be corrected they were willing to come back and work on it.

Get started with a FREE Design Consultation