fbpx

You’ll working with Granite Transformations
Just ask our customers!

See all reviews

Reviews

Greg Yanoscsik

5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
3/5/2019
The product presentation and all information related to the product was great. The measurement and template prep went off without a hitch. The installation including a new sub-board for one counter was neat and efficient. They look really great my wife loves them.

Nicole Kuhn

5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
3/4/2019
Counter looks beautiful. The guys who installed it were friendly & efficient. We did find a couple chips along the edge, but after calling the office, someone was here within an hour to repair & you cannot even see where the chip was now.

Pete Bunner

5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
2/21/2019
My wife and I were very happy with the outcome of our Kitchen. 2.5 days to change a large kitchen into what we wanted. The closest thing to instant satisfaction. All of your employees were polite and super hard working. Thank you for a great job!

Joanne Thomas

5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
11/23/2018
I chose Granite Transformations after interviewing two other companies for kitchen cabinet refacing. the price was fair and the presentation was stress free . After the job was completed I was extremely pleased ! The installers were professional and a joy to work with.

Ken P

5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
10/20/2018
Had a few minor issues 8 months after installation. Called, made an appointment. Issues fixed to our liking. No problem at all! They stand by their product and work. I think if I called them in 5 years they would happily come out and resolve any issues.

Regarding cabinets…….ask for Don. He’s the man!

Jeremy Kiner

5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
10/15/2018
Very satisfied with Granite Transformations. I’ve used them on 3 different countertop projects. Each one has been handled excellently. As for the product, I think it’s probably one of the best – if not best – countertop solutions out there. The best part is that it is installed in virtually a few hours, and without any mess or demolition. Definitely recommend.

Tom Schwab

5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
10/9/2018
They were very professional. Showed up when they said they would. Workers were very polite and made sure everything was clean even though we had other work being done. I wish the other contractor was as professional and efficient. I have already recommended them to others.

Nate Seay

5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
8/16/2018
The product looks great. The young man that came to our house to show the product was very polite and patient. Overall good experience.

Marty Golnick

5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
8/14/2018
Amazing product, fantastic service. One day install and complete new look and feel for the entire kitchen.

William Pugh

5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
8/13/2018
Everything was extremely well done and the installers were courteous and professional. Great job!

Patti Rutkoski

4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 / 5)
8/8/2018
The product is wonderful. I really like the Hydra White.

Aaron Powell

5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
6/24/2018
The company was super helpful during the install and really made me feel like I had a voice in the process.

Dianne Berger

5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
5/11/2018
What made my experience positive? Monique being available to answer questions and concerns, and the product.

D. Konarski

5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
5/10/2018
Consultant always available for questions when needed. I made a change on the counter top and owner was very accommodating.

Shawna Stevenson

5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
5/9/2018
Love love love every single aspect of this company!

Dan Russell

5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
5/9/2018
Very nice salesman, price was within reason.

Vickie Palazzolo

5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
5/9/2018
Fantastic experience from the initial appointment to the installation! The gentleman that came was full of information and very helpful in selecting the design. The measuring and installation were quick and clean. Each person we dealt with was incredibly professional and friendly.

Deena Knoy

5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
4/24/2018
Even with nineteen year old cupboards the transformation is amazing. Cabinets are next!!! Can’t wait! 😀😀😀

James Jameson

5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
3/29/2018
They were easy to work with and did a beautiful job on our kitchen.

Teresa Kasperczyk

5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
2/15/2018
Everything went smoothly from the initial consultation through installation. We even had a small concern and the team worked through the issue and did resolve it for us.

Dona Deaton Kiner

5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
2/14/2018
Very satisfied. Love that it’s so low maintenance and scratch resistant. Makes food prepping and kitchen cleaning much easier!

S. Smodrin

5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
2/13/2018
The products were installed perfectly and it looks great.

Gail Quinn

5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
2/7/2018
The experience was great from beginning to end. You have a polite, professional, hard working staff

Sandra Jeter

5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
2/6/2018
The entire process was easy and every employee followed thru like they said they would — What a great customer service experience. I am completely satisfied — We had two kitchens done – both are lovely and very easy to take care of.

Jeremy Kiner

5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
9/9/2017
Great product and great people to work with. If I had another kitchen, I’d use them again! There’s really no comparison.

Jeff M.

5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
7/11/2011
They were very neat and they did a big job in one day and if anything needed to be corrected they were willing to come back and work on it.

Get started with a FREE Design Consultation